Archive for June 10th, 2008

10
Jun
08

So here we are…..

Hello All,

So being current with the times VE Engineering has decided to start a blog, and rightfully so as we are interesting people to read about.

To start it off I am Mitch Mckee, an now engineering student but in my previous life was a tuner for a company that goes by the name of Vivid Racing.  For those of you that are not into cars, or are into cars and don’t know who they then you must not know much.  I tuned for them for 4 years and just gave it up to pursue a college degree in something I am very passionate about, engineering.

 

Jon H AKA Pigeon Jon is my partner and he is an engineering student that has decided to take a break and live on a boat somewhere in the bahamas.  Kind of unfitting for the most sea sick person I have ever met but he enjoys it. He will add some knowledge to this from time to time when he is not busy humping dolphins or giving deck hand jobs.

 

Well stay tuned as I will be sure to try and get a post up just about everyday so that people that want to stay entertained at a boring day at work can liven up and maybe laugh a bit, or maybe just learn a thing or two about cars or the world as a whole.

 

Mitch B

Pigeon Jon




June 2008
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30